Future Past EP (The Remixes)


1. Forgotten (Dalminjo remix)

2. Outlands  (Pete Moss remix)

3. Weight     (Johnny Fiasco remix)

4. Shine       (Sound Solutions remix)

5. Disquis    (Demarkus Lewis remix)

6. Cellar      (Jay Tripwire remix)


Out October 16th´ 2015




Future Past EP


1. Forgotten

2. Outlands

3. Weight

4. Shine

5. Disquis

6. Cellar


Out December 2nd´ 2014.


Ivaylo & Slammer feat.Renate


Breathe Easy EP

with remixes from Kelvin K, Jarle Bråthen, Sound Solutions and Arildo


1. Breathe Easy (Original)

2. Breathe Easy (Kelvin K Playin Old School Mix)

3. Breathe Easy (Jarle Bråthen Remix)

4. Breathe Easy (Sound Solutions Remix)

5. Breathe Easy (Arildo Remix)


Out September 15th 2014.


Guide Line EP


with remixes from Demarkus Lewis, Tom Gillieron and Andre Bravo


1. Guide (Original)

2. Guide (Demarkus Lewis Rockit Lab Remix)

3. Guide (Tom Gillieron Remix)

4. Guide (Andre Bravo Remix)

5. Guide (Demarkus Lewis Rockit Lab Dub)


Out July 14th 2014.


Usmev feat.Bleu Renee


Twilight Room EP

with remixes from JT Donaldson, Chuck Love and Slammer


1. Twilight Room

2. Twilight Room (JT Donaldson remix)

3. Twilight Room (Chuck Love remix)

4. Twilight Room (Slammer)


Out June 2nd 2014.


Ivaylo & Lazy Karma


Like The Sound EP

with remixes from Jay Tripwire, Jevne and Omar V.


1. Like The Sound

2. Like The Sound (Jay Tripwire remix)

3. Like The Sound (Jevne remix)

4. Like The Sound (Omar V remix)


Out April 21th 2014.




Themes EP

with remixes from Johnny Fiasco and Arildo & Usmev.


1. Innerself feat.Renate

2. Innerself feat. Renate (Johnny Fiasco remix)

3. Pelican

4. Pelican (Arildo & Usmev remix)


Out March 11th´ 2014.